November 28, 2018

Game changer! This app puts all others to shame with it’s simplistic installation and perfectly clean interface. New titles getting added constantly which is an added bonus for those if us who own so many titles. Thanks and jeep of the great work!!!

November 28, 2018

Awsome

November 24, 2018

Very good tool. Not expensive. Works fine with any plane I have the license of. And Marc gives a very good and fast support in case of problems.

November 18, 2018

Excellent product and excellent support. Thanks Marc.

November 8, 2018

works, like you expect πŸ™‚

October 31, 2018

Excellent App. Very easy to install and configure and worked flawlessly for me. Had one issue with email receipt of license (my software was the problem). Mark was very responsive and I was up and flying in no time. Also – great use for my old iPad 2! Grant.

October 29, 2018

great piece of software but I’m not sure why I’m being bother every time i turn on my PC to download new version while it’s still 4.2.0.0 I downloaded last time.

Response from Flightsim Apps

Thank you for your review. I understand how nuisance messages can be frustrating. Please allow me to help you – can you contact me at: mark@flightsimapps.com by sending me your cdulog file? Thanks Mark

October 22, 2018

genial!!!!

October 18, 2018

Fantastic app use it everytime i fly

October 13, 2018

This is a must for P3D , Oustanding product flawless integration Highly Recommend John C

October 7, 2018

Awsome addon, can’t fly without it any more.

October 7, 2018

Definitely better then Virtual Avionics.

September 30, 2018

Awsome

September 30, 2018

Very awsome app

September 24, 2018

AMAZING

September 16, 2018

This is an amazing software. So fast to setup, works as soons as you get the license file. And no problems whatsoever using it with my home flight simulator PMDG 737-NGX. 100% recommend it! All flight sim builders should use this, it is really that easy to set up!

September 9, 2018

I am a very happy customer and I never fly my 737NGX without this great software, and I have absolutely no issues or glitches…it just works perfectly EVERY time. ( CDU L on an android tablet and CDU R on an iPad). I have been using Version 2 and now look forward to upgrading to version 4. I posted an email to Mark Foti regarding the upgrade process and functionality of the 737NGX overhead panel on a Sunday morning. Got a detailed reply within hours… that is great service.

August 10, 2018

Great stuff! Hoping for the QW 787.

July 12, 2018

One of the most innovative and best apps in flight simulation. Well done! Volker

July 9, 2018

Most have if you have a Tab

June 26, 2018

Works beautifully, and most importantly excellent support by the developper. Highly recommended

June 23, 2018

Excellent reliable and easy to setup and affordable product.

June 17, 2018

Is everything ok with the latest version?. I’m still getting update notification on it and about shows 4.1.1.0

Response from Flightsim Apps

Everything should be ok with the latest version. Make sure you always download from here: http://flightsimapps.com/download As of now (July 8th 2018), this should give you version 4.1.1.4

June 14, 2018

Excellent products, very easy to install and use.

June 7, 2018

Works flawlessly. I’m using an iphone without any issues.

June 7, 2018

Terrific addon, makes flying so much easier

June 5, 2018

Great product.

June 4, 2018

Ever wished for customer support that does not fob you off with excuses and false promises? Well if you want first class support, and a willingness to backup their product with fast and effective solutions .. then these guys are the answer, The latest update had an issue with an older IPAD, I emailed support explaining my problem. it was fixed within the hour… you have to go a long way to beat that for support 10/10 5 stars Well done

June 4, 2018

Absolutely amazing,really nice tool,i love it πŸ˜‰

June 3, 2018

Excellent tool, it works perfect for my airplanes. Flight realism was increased very high and inputs in CDU are faster now. Support by the developer is very good and also very fast. Thanks Mark

June 3, 2018

I have used the “other” remote CDU’s many provided by the developers of the particular aircraft add-ons. My opinion is that this product is better in several ways. 1 it works on a variety of O/S ( I am currently using an old IPad and it is flawless) 2 easy to use and easier to setup and it works well no repeated typing or missed click points. 3 Flexible with a selection of licenses to pick from, you can have a remote cdu for many of the aircraft in your hanger ( as long as the demand is there and it is possible the list can grow) 4. With the ever increasing complexity of today’s sim aircraft add-ons the need to have a CDU that you can replicate in a handheld device makes inputting all that nav data a pleasure not a chore 5. The prospect of a functional OVH panel for a selection of the most popular aircraft at a fraction of the cost of a hardware system cannot be overlooked 6. Cost for the price of a scenery add-on that you only see on departure or arrival you can get a remote CDU you use on every flight, what are you waiting for support these guys, they are making our sim world a better place..

June 2, 2018

Really great addon.

June 2, 2018

I think it’s quite good, overall great product. However pricing model is rather difficult for me to accept. Since I own all PMDG airplanes I’m not willing to pay 10EUR for each. Wouldn’t that make more sense to sell it to me cheaper as a bulk, and then I would buy it.

Response from Flightsim Apps

First of all, thank you very much for your feedback. I understand this product might not be affordable for everyone and bulk pricing might make things easier – perhaps something to consider for future addon packages. My goal is to provide the best possible service to everyone and at the same time have a competitive pricing model. The current pricing is 50% less expensive compared to a direct competitor and allows more flexibility (you are not forced into using Android or Apple).

June 1, 2018

Excellent. Easy download, install and operation. Works seamlessly. This programme really adds to the immersion. Their is no discernable delay between my Ipad and my simulation computer. Did I mention that you can purchase the modules you need from 10€? Recommended to any simmer that wants that bit extra realism.