5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

SimServer, runs seamlessly for me on a networked Windows tablet. For me it has tremendously increased the realism of flying my PMDG jets. Very valuable add-on !

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Great product, at a great price, one of its kind. Works flawlessly, compatible with any internet connected device – perfect. Really adds to the immersion in my sim room. A must have if you don’t want to shell out for a full MCDU. Recommended.

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

I play ” tetris” with this.. this is awesome!!!! ioi

5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

very good for using CDU on Ipad, do wish it would keep it alive on Ipad so I wouldn’t have to keep signing in on device after it times out.

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

It would be a great help if you listed the date and version number of your latest update to remote server on the download page on your website. Great product.

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Excellent app! A must have for flight sim !

5.0 rating
May 26, 2019

Great app

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

Outstanding software. Very impressed.

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019
5.0 rating
April 29, 2019
5.0 rating
April 27, 2019
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

I have looked so far and wide for an app that would let me use the FMC from my pmdg 737 and 777. I FINALLY found the solution with this app. This is my most used tool for Prepar3d and use it all the time. GREAT JOB.

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019
4.0 rating
March 29, 2019

It’s good just the resolution is not high enough.

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019

Dead simple and awesome to use.
Feature request. Please for the love of god I would LOVE to have a PFD display. This has been my wish in flight sim since forever. Please tell me there is a way!

5.0 rating
March 28, 2019
5.0 rating
March 28, 2019
5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

Another great APP for a great aircraft. It adds to the realism and immersion to not have to zoom in and pan down on your monitor but to keep your view on the computer screen while having the CDU on your iPad or Tablet. The integration is effortless and the graphics are crisp clear while there is no delay between what you press on the iPad/Tablet and what happens on the screen in front of you. Just a massive that you to QualityWings and FlightsimApps!

5.0 rating
March 19, 2019

Good job Mark! now I cant fly without it!!

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

Great product. I’m in Canada and highly recommend this app. Fantastic. Been flying FS since 1982. Tech support in 4 minutes and up and running. Price is very reasonable as well. P3D 4.4, PMDG 737ngx

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

Great product. Works as it should and it only gets better.

5.0 rating
February 18, 2019

Looks awesome!!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

stayed connected for hours and hours without dropping out from P3D V4.4

5.0 rating
February 8, 2019

i used it for both CDU’s and the EFB on my PMDG 747-8 and it works just perfect. Good to have some ‘old’ ipads left at home 🙂

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019
5.0 rating
February 1, 2019
5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

My 25years of flightsim reaches new height with this amazing thing. Simple to use and works perfectly.

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Really impressed so far!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2019

this is really true installiations instsruction, no other comment , is is very simpel and easy to use.

4.0 rating
January 8, 2019

The CDU is excellent, but I miss the charts, but this should be indicated when ordering EFB.
Regards
Manfred Maier

Response from Flightsim Apps

Hi Manfred,
thanks for your comment. Unfortunately, this is a licensing limitation between Navigraph and PMDG and as such, out of my control.
PS this limitation is indicated in the manual.
Regards
Mark

5.0 rating
January 7, 2019
5.0 rating
January 6, 2019

Excellent app with great dev support.

5.0 rating
December 27, 2018

Outstanding app for the supported aircraft. I do mostly 747-8F and 747-400F flights to any airport real flights go to and use 3 iPads (2 of them old iPads) for all 3 CDU’s. As some of the airports have tricky approaches (try YMML to YBWW with a CPA 747-8F or 747-400ERF) being able to include the CDU’s in my scan with ease is priceless. Will transfer one to the upcoming EFB or add another one. Never failed, no impact on performance and being able to use touch rather than a mouse is an added bonus.
Highly recommend. And best support I came across in the Flight Sim World and I have been at it for longer than I care to remember.
I use it for PMDG 737 (incl. overhead), 747-400, 747-8i/F and 777. Would not fly without it.
Thanks Mark.
Charles

5.0 rating
December 24, 2018

Wow! This is by far the best app to emulate a MCDU (I am using it with Aerosoft A320-321 Professional). It is also cheap for a good product (only 10 euro). All inputs made from the MCDU are sent real-time to the MCDU on the Sim software. What about technical support? I would give 10 stars if I could……because I sent a question to the developer then he replied to me in less than 1 minute!!!!! This is what I call good customer service! Developer stands behind his product. Weiter so!

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

What a great addon.
As a former user of virtual avionics, I’m totally cheated. No installation. Just copy, start and it works. That’s how software has to be.
And Mark’s support is faster than a Concord.
Thanks a lot for this.
Jürgen S.

5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

Game changer!
This app puts all others to shame with it’s simplistic installation and perfectly clean interface. New titles getting added constantly which is an added bonus for those if us who own so many titles.
Thanks and jeep of the great work!!!

5.0 rating
November 28, 2018

Awsome

5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

Very good tool. Not expensive.
Works fine with any plane I have the license of.
And Marc gives a very good and fast support in case of problems.

5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

Excellent product and excellent support.
Thanks Marc.

5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

works, like you expect 🙂

5.0 rating
October 31, 2018

Excellent App. Very easy to install and configure and worked flawlessly for me. Had one issue with email receipt of license (my software was the problem). Mark was very responsive and I was up and flying in no time. Also – great use for my old iPad 2!
Grant.

3.0 rating
October 29, 2018

great piece of software but I’m not sure why I’m being bother every time i turn on my PC to download new version while it’s still 4.2.0.0 I downloaded last time.

Response from Flightsim Apps

Thank you for your review. I understand how nuisance messages can be frustrating. Please allow me to help you – can you contact me at: mark@flightsimapps.com by sending me your cdulog file?
Thanks
Mark

5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

genial!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

Fantastic app use it everytime i fly

5.0 rating
October 13, 2018

This is a must for P3D , Oustanding product flawless integration Highly Recommend
John C

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

Awsome addon, can’t fly without it any more.

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

Definitely better then Virtual Avionics.

5.0 rating
September 30, 2018

Awsome

5.0 rating
September 30, 2018

Very awsome app

5.0 rating
September 24, 2018

AMAZING

5.0 rating
September 16, 2018

This is an amazing software. So fast to setup, works as soons as you get the license file. And no problems whatsoever using it with my home flight simulator PMDG 737-NGX.
100% recommend it!
All flight sim builders should use this, it is really that easy to set up!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2018

I am a very happy customer and I never fly my 737NGX without this great software, and I have absolutely no issues or glitches…it just works perfectly EVERY time. ( CDU L on an android tablet and CDU R on an iPad).
I have been using Version 2 and now look forward to upgrading to version 4.
I posted an email to Mark Foti regarding the upgrade process and functionality of the 737NGX overhead panel on a Sunday morning. Got a detailed reply within hours… that is great service.

5.0 rating
August 10, 2018

Great stuff! Hoping for the QW 787.

5.0 rating
July 12, 2018

One of the most innovative and best apps in flight simulation.
Well done!
Volker

5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

Most have if you have a Tab

5.0 rating
June 26, 2018

Works beautifully, and most importantly excellent support by the developper. Highly recommended

5.0 rating
June 23, 2018

Excellent reliable and easy to setup and affordable product.

4.0 rating
June 17, 2018

Is everything ok with the latest version?. I’m still getting update notification on it and about shows 4.1.1.0

Response from Flightsim Apps

Everything should be ok with the latest version. Make sure you always download from here: http://flightsimapps.com/download
As of now (July 8th 2018), this should give you version 4.1.1.4

5.0 rating
June 14, 2018

Excellent products, very easy to install and use.

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

Works flawlessly. I’m using an iphone without any issues.

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

Terrific addon, makes flying so much easier

5.0 rating
June 5, 2018

Great product.

5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Ever wished for customer support that does not fob you off with excuses and false promises?
Well if you want first class support, and a willingness to backup their product with fast and effective solutions .. then these guys are the answer,
The latest update had an issue with an older IPAD, I emailed support explaining my problem. it was fixed within the hour… you have to go a long way to beat that for support 10/10 5 stars
Well done

5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Absolutely amazing,really nice tool,i love it 😉

5.0 rating
June 3, 2018

Excellent tool, it works perfect for my airplanes.
Flight realism was increased very high and inputs in CDU are faster now.
Support by the developer is very good and also very fast.
Thanks Mark

5.0 rating
June 3, 2018

I have used the “other” remote CDU’s many provided by the developers of the particular aircraft add-ons.
My opinion is that this product is better in several ways.
1 it works on a variety of O/S ( I am currently using an old IPad and it is flawless)
2 easy to use and easier to setup and it works well no repeated typing or missed click points.
3 Flexible with a selection of licenses to pick from, you can have a remote cdu for many of the aircraft in your hanger ( as long as the demand is there and it is possible the list can grow)
4. With the ever increasing complexity of today’s sim aircraft add-ons the need to have a CDU that you can replicate in a handheld device makes inputting all that nav data a pleasure not a chore
5. The prospect of a functional OVH panel for a selection of the most popular aircraft at a fraction of the cost of a hardware system cannot be overlooked
6. Cost for the price of a scenery add-on that you only see on departure or arrival you can get a remote CDU you use on every flight, what are you waiting for support these guys, they are making our sim world a better place..

5.0 rating
June 2, 2018

Really great addon.

4.0 rating
June 2, 2018

I think it’s quite good, overall great product. However pricing model is rather difficult for me to accept. Since I own all PMDG airplanes I’m not willing to pay 10EUR for each. Wouldn’t that make more sense to sell it to me cheaper as a bulk, and then I would buy it.

Response from Flightsim Apps

First of all, thank you very much for your feedback.
I understand this product might not be affordable for everyone and bulk pricing might make things easier – perhaps something to consider for future addon packages.
My goal is to provide the best possible service to everyone and at the same time have a competitive pricing model. The current pricing is 50% less expensive compared to a direct competitor and allows more flexibility (you are not forced into using Android or Apple).

5.0 rating
June 1, 2018

Excellent.
Easy download, install and operation. Works seamlessly. This programme really adds to the immersion. Their is no discernable delay between my Ipad and my simulation computer. Did I mention that you can purchase the modules you need from 10€?
Recommended to any simmer that wants that bit extra realism.